Gizelle Molnar - Lost Eco System

Contact

General Enquiries
A: Chapel Gallery, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire L39 4QR
T: 01695 571328
E: chapel.gallery@westlancs.gov.uk

Arts Development
Helen Juste, Arts Development Manager/Gallery Manager
A: Chapel Gallery, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire L39 4QR
T: 01695 571306
E: helen.juste@westlancs.gov.uk

Chapel Gallery Exhibition Programme/Marketing
Ruth Owen, Gallery Officer (Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays)
Jane Coyle, Gallery Officer (Wednesdays and Thursdays)
A: Chapel Gallery, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire L39 4QR
T: 01695 571328
E: ruth.owen@westlancs.gov.uk and jane.coyle@westlancs.gov.uk

Chapel Gallery Outreach & Education
Jenni Ashcroft, Outreach & Education Officer
A: Chapel Gallery, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire L39 4QR
T: 01695 579863
E: jenni.ashcroft@westlancs.gov.uk

Chapel Gallery Contemporary Craft Shop/
Hire of the Facility

Joanne Nicholson, Gallery Administration Officer
A: Chapel Gallery, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire L39 4QR
T: 01695 571328
E: joanne.nicholson@westlancs.gov.uk